Be equipped to represent Christ. Join Us In-Person Join Us Online

news & events

ON DEMAND

CHURCH ON DEMAND // Watch our gathering whenever you want!

More Info

Our eBook

DOWNLOAD our eBook today!

More Info

Vimeo

Check out all of our videos!

More Info

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram!

More Info

Sunday, June 13
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
    Wednesday, June 16
      Thursday, June 17
        Friday, June 18
          Saturday, June 19

            this week @ the branch

            Sunday, March 5
            • Awana Club
              6:15pm at The Branch Office
            • Bible Study with John Edson
              7:00pm at The Branch Office
            • Prayer
              6-7pm at The Branch Office
            Monday, March 6
            • Awana Club
              6:15pm at The Branch Office
            Tuesday, March 7
            • Prayer
              6-7pm at The Branch Office
            • Bible Study with John Edson
              7:00pm at The Branch Office
            Wednesday, March 8
            • Awana Club
              6:15pm at The Branch Office
            • Bible Study with John Edson
              7:00pm at The Branch Office
            Thursday, March 9
            • Awana Club
              6:15pm at The Branch Office
            • Bible Study with John Edson
              7:00pm at The Branch Office
            Friday, March 10
            • Awana Club
              6:15pm at The Branch Office
            • Bible Study with John Edson
              7:00pm at The Branch Office
            Saturday, March 11
            • Awana Club
              6:15pm at The Branch Office
            • Bible Study with John Edson
              7:00pm at The Branch Office

            branch out

            Groups
            Class
            Teams

            © Copyright 2021 Branch Church. All Rights Reserved.





            Login »

            160
            327
            1
            2651
            2651